Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AngelsBeast13 59 / M
"Dom/Daddy looking for a sub or a lady to to be with or FWB"
Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 9, 2013

To view all of
AngelsBeast13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Sexy Swingers?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngelsBeast13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,374,195 Active Members!*
AngelsBeast13 59/M
Greenwood, Indiana
the winds of change blow hard and swift.....either you bend and "go with the flow" or break and lose what matters most...chose BEND
Hi! Ang (AngelsBeast13 used to be angelus44960 as well) is from Indiana US love to chat in the rooms so come and get to know me. funny, courteous, open minded and respectful so please be the same. Look forward to making new friends and hot times!

My Ideal Person do cyber play (scene) if I like your style. In saying that, don't scene with just anybody so be respectful

A woman who can speak her mind and knows what she wants but still has a submissive side. I like a woman who can hang with the boys and still be a lady and likes being a girly girly as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AngelsBeast13's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: