Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Indianacpl4550 60 / 64 / C
"When you find the right one, you have to hold on, hopefully I have. Darlene"
Bedford, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2006

To view all of
Indianacpl4550's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Sexy Swingers?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Indianacpl4550's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplekarinawill
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexysarah204
Kent, United Kingdom
floridahotelfun
Indiana, United States
Awudick999
Victoria, Australia
nicamon1775
New Mexico, United States
rm_huney202
Indiana, United States
rm_shawp102
Bangladesh, Bangladesh
jasminedaly69
Oregon, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Indianacpl4550 60/C
Bedford, Indiana
♫I will see you again,,,,this is not where it ends♫
Introduction
Im the female half of a couple in a only barely existing marriage, But still. I can be the sweetest per on here but I do have horns too[bling 260927] You write down all these things to say goodbye to, but so many of them are good things. Why not just say goodbye to the bad things? Say goodbye to all the times you felt lost, to all the times it was a ‘no’ instead of a ‘yes,’ to all the scs as and bruises, to all the heartache. Say goodbye to everything you really want to do for the last time, And say hello to the things that you are hopeful for and looking forward to.[bling 624949]

My Ideal Person Looking for nice people that are not too pushy, I prefer women but will chat with a respectful man. If you ask me to cybersex with you within 2 lines of saying hello I wont talk to you.. Update, I have found someone, Darlene. its like I cant be away a minute

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Indianacpl4550's responses

Information
  • 60/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bedford, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1960 December 10, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Green Green