[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ecwolfe 50 / M
"Long term FWB"
Arcadia, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 1, 2015

To view all of
ecwolfe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Sexy Swingers?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ecwolfe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,024,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juicypusbigtits
Ohio, United States
Nella666
Ohio, United States
Piacelucy
Lombardia, Italy
redshell71
Ohio, United States
HornyAloneWet
Michigan, United States
caylin_run
Ohio, United States
12lou34
Ohio, United States
sweettoeat419
Ohio, United States
Fun4allanyone
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ecwolfe 50/M
Arcadia, Ohio
Need your Pussy on my Tongue and Cock
Introduction
Ladies i am In Need of Some Fun in the worst way. I'm Very passionate, Very oral, Very discreet. If your Looking for some Fun Message me, Lets set up a play date. would Love to Play Every day if i could, looking for a Long term FWB. I am NOT looking for a 30 min Rabbit Fuck, I want to Take my Time and Make you Feel Good, So with that Said, if that is what you want, you need to Look Some place Else.

My Ideal Person A Woman or Lesbian couple who want On going Sex.
Serious replies On IM Please.

I am NOT looking for a 30 Min Rabbit Fuck, More Like 3-4 Hours,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ecwolfe's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Arcadia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Distrabution Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: