tri_pod09 51 / M
"Giddie up!!"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tri_pod09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Sexy Swingers?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tri_pod09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,321,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paohiopair33
Pennsylvania, United States
hornypussy7777
Manitoba, Canada
mynewlife44
Pennsylvania, United States
kimby2012
Pennsylvania, United States
hot14youtoo
Pennsylvania, United States
rosalia184
Texas, United States
smb7968
Pennsylvania, United States
Whgswingingcoupl
West Virginia, United States
blondetlc68
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tri_pod09 51/M
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Welp , it's afternoon...so who's up for a nooner?? Looking for couples & women for daytime play dates!!
Introduction
I am a long divorced male who is active in sports so you dont have to worry about some fat ass couch potato. I have dark blonde hair and blue eyes, 5'9" and an athletic build. I love going out and meeting people, and having fun anywhere we are. Life is WAY too short to be miserable and restrictive, and enjoy being around people the the same outlook! I have been in almost every situation I can think of, mmf,mff,group,soft swap full swap...and am very comfortable in all settings.

My Ideal Person I have been having a blast meeting some new friends !! Not really the right time for a committed relationship, so REALLY looking for women interested in a FWB situation(if discretion is needed I am your guy!), or couples looking to add some spice, for meets a couple times a month. Daylight hours actually work for me certain days! just knowing that we are all there for the same reason helps I guess! Looking forward to making new friends in the future...have fun & ENJOY life!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tri_pod09's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: